Vendor Contact Information

Vendor

Commodity

Contact Name

Email

Phone

Alpha Graphics Stationary Doug Baumgardner dbaumgardner@alphagraphics.com 860-247-3766
Airgas Lab Matthew Krzywda; On-Site Rep/Technician

matthew.krzywda@airgas.com

860-207-0236
Airgas Lab Mike Knipple; Sales Rep mike.knipple@airgas.com 860-202-1819
Airgas Lab Kate Smedes; Inside Sales kathryn.semedes@airgas.com O:203-755-5950/C:267-449-7728
Apple Technology Dave Koffskey, Inside Account Executive koffskey@apple.com 512-674-6871
Coca-Cola Food/Beverage Click here
Fisher Scientific Lab Kate Courchesne; Sales Rep kate.courchesne@thermofisher.com
Office Depot Office Supplies Michael Herrernan Michael.Heffernan@OfficeDepot.com 860-259-7091
WB Mason Office Supplies
Brian Staiger
888-926-2766 ext. 8421
OFI Office Furniture David Durfee; Account Executive DDurfee@myofi.com 860-257-5328
OFI Office Furniture Mark McElrath; VP Sales mmcelrath@myofi.com 860-486-5350
Red Thread Office Furniture Abbie Prevost; Sales Rep aprevost@red-thread.com 860-291-5683
Red Thread Office Furniture Laura Lawton; Sales Rep llawton@red-thread.com 860-291-5755